Knowledge about the dance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

dance.........

4 posters

Go down

dance......... Empty dance.........

Post  manoj Wed Oct 08, 2008 1:11 pm

bounce Hi !
This is manoj and first time I am visiting this site and in my opinion, dance is the complete and good exercise to stay fit and healthy because in dance we move our all the body parts. I am not a professional dancer but I love dancing…………

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

manoj

Phoenix flowers cheapest loans casas vilafranca ringtone downloads

manoj

Back to top Go down

dance......... Empty dd

Post  pawansoni Fri Oct 10, 2008 1:20 am

The elements of dance are space, time, and energy. The use of the body can create shapes of many levels such as: low, medium, and high. The body can create directions, paths, and patterns.

Find a florist in Phoenix cheapest loans casas vilafranca ringtone downloads

pawansoni

Back to top Go down

dance......... Empty Re: dance.........

Post  helma Wed May 19, 2010 10:43 pm

Dance is by its nature the expression of emotions, feelings and opinions through the movement and manipulation of the body. Dance very often finds itself in the form of telling a story or conveying emotion through choreography, set to a corresponding music score.

Dance is therefore a vital form of expression; a medium which can be used to convey a message effectively and powerfully. There is something about the beauty of seeing a highly trained and skilled body moving with ease and grace through choreography that causes us to watch and take note. Combined with an emotive music score, dance is a powerful tool.
--------------
Car Parts | Auto Parts

helma

Back to top Go down

Post  goldjothi Thu May 20, 2010 4:38 am